Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff


Pastor

Fr. Daniel M. Balizan

505-473-4200
Pastor@smdlp.org

Associate Pastor

Fr. Michael Niemczak

505-473-4200
Associate@smdlp.org

Deacon

John Cordova

505-473-4200
deacon@smdlp.org

Deacon

Eloy Gallegos

505-473-4200
deacon@smdlp.org

Director of Operations & Finance

Tommy Martinez

505-629-0324
finance@smdlp.org

Youth Ministry Director

Tommy Baca

505-629-1328
youthministry@smdlp.org

Director of R.C.I.A & Adult Confirmation

Bernadette Bach

505-629-4211
rcia@smdlp.org

Director of Evangelization & Family Catechesis

Sr. Stella Maris Hamann, DLJC

505-629-4212
familylife@smdlp.org

Director of Liturgy/Music

Brenda Weimer

505-629-4741
liturgy@smdlp.org

Director Hispanic Ministry

Sr. Magdalena Casas-Nava, DLJC

505-629-1327
hispanic@smdlp.org

Parish Receptionist

Margaret Ryan

505-473-4200
smdlp@smdlp.org

Parish Receptionist

Alice Gallegos

505-473-4200
smdlp@smdlp.org

Facility Manager

Bill Roibal

505-629-4218

Maintenance

Jared Kinsinger

505-629-4218

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!